Some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a necessary part of growing up, whilst others see it as something negative which should be avoided. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Teenage is a growing stage and different phase in everybody's life. We cannot understand and what they want and how they want. Therefore a fair amount of people believes that teenage guys are frequently arguing with their parents for no reason and I would like to express my viewpoints on the same. To embark on, It is quite common for youth to have a fight with their parents. Firstly, When the father rejects the college student offer and they will start arguing with each other and it may end up in silence for a longer time. Secondly, when the college student found something on the eCommerce market and then they will make demand their parents to buy that product as soon as possible and it may be very expensive or not required, hence the mother can say no to the product. And last but not least, a father wanted to know how the kids are performing in academics and even for this matter kids will get very angry on their parents. For example, parents are going to college on daily basis to know about the exam results, for which kids may think negatively about parents observations. As per a recent Google survey,findings most of the kids are not happy with their parents when they are over-focused on them. However, undoubtedly, The present generation is growing in the most advanced technological society. Both parents must understand some of the basic needs of their kids and allow them to buy and own them. On the other hand, kids also need to educate on their family financial position and the need for their offer. It means, before buying anything kid must think twice about how best it will be necessary to me.And last but not the least, the entire family need to go out and have some outings, which can help them bring together and understand more. To sum up, we are doing everything for our kids and sometimes they may not understand parent feelings. Finally, being a father we need a little bit of time to understand more about kids and not to show any angry emotion on kids.