Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industries to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Several people believe that companies should move from developed cities to regional areas. This essay suggest that advantages outweigh the disadvantages because it will increase the jobs and will help in the development of Rural areas. However, the pollution will rise in new regions. Numerous individuals say that industries should shift to backward areas. By moving to regional places employement opportunities for local people will increase. Also, Workers with specializations in various fields will get the chances to work in newly built companies. Furthermore, the firms will also able to have cheap labour in rural areas. This is to say because the living expenses in the backward places are less and people easily purchase the goods with less budgets. For example, in India, parle G has many manufacturing plants in the rural areas, due to which the labour hired in local villages and towns is cheaper than well developed cities. On the opposing side, industries and big firms running in the developing areas will pollute the environment of that specific region. As plants release harmful gases in the atmosphere, it stop citizens to inhale a fresh air from their surroundings. For instance, due to big conglomerates the air quality index of Delhi is at its worst stage. In conclusion, popular companies migrating to developing places Will make regional areas more advanced. Moreover, industrial gaints paints will able to obtain less expensive manpower. Although, the ecosystem of new regions will be disrupted.