Smacking children is the best form of discipline. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that corporal punishment is the best way of discipline. However, in this demographic era of society this is not efficient way to punish by striking them. These people still think it is popular among their surronding world.I completely disagree with this statement. In the following paragraphs i will discuss some my view points as if this happens child will show behavioural changes. Firstly, parents believe that beating their kids will make them better person and they will know to behave with others. Foe example, a decade ago folks used to hit their cjhildren with different ways so that they dont make same mistake again and think twice before doing that. furthermore, parents were worried by doing this as they lose control their offspings offspring's offspring which will turn in misbehave but somehow beating them regularly will make them seperated separate from their support. Secondly, smacking children will badly affect their brain health, personality and in long run make them rebellious. Instead of forcing them to be discplined, parents should talk to them in polite way so that they listen to them as children will do things what their parents have taught them. moreover, at some point of time they start hiding things with them as they would scared to tell and which led to serve them as low self esteem and create depression in younger age and they become violent and aggressive.Moving further, there should be strict law aganist parents all over country as in abroad if you slap your kid cops will come amd arrest. therefore, it must for guardians not to beat their juvenile. In a nutshell, people who are in favour of spanking punishment is flawed understanding of punishment and they are wrongly linking to discipline. in my opinion there are numerous ways to teach them discpline and make them better person.