Nowadays, people have developed poor eating habits and do not eat balanced diet. What are the reasons behind this? Suggest possible solutions to control this.

In recent years,poor eating habits becomes a terrible issue all over the world.On this account,a large number of people are observed to be negligent of their health and damaging their selves by eating unbalanced diets without any control of their bad eating habits and they are dealing with being overweight and other unsuitable well-being. Besides this difficulty,eating quickly,eating too much junk food,eating food without any time planning,eating without any diet are some critical reasons which lead to unhealthy people. This essay delves into the requirement to set up reasons for this poor habits and to develop various solutions to tackle this problem. To being with, nowadays numerous people are dealing with their time,absolutely life has become busy these days. Hunestly nobody finds enough time to devote to preparing food at home,which are healthy for the human body.For this reason, people are left with no option to consume fast food. On the other hand, people enjoy eating quickly and this issue just can solve by nutritionists and doctors.Those who have studied in this field should inform it in any way such as healthy news and Tv programs to encourage people too eat slowly, but unfortunately they do not have enough time to do this, so one such effective solution can be implemented by the government by creating awareness about healthy living.They can do it for people.They can build some health centres as well as gym clubs or nutrition clubs where can people can build their body. Instead of these centres they can give people some times during their busy days, such as lunch time for two hours a day or some brakes that can enjoy or prepare some healthy food for their selves and get back to work more energetic.Apart from this, individuals can take responsibility of their near and dear ones to encourage eating home prepared food as compared to fast food which can be allowed, for example, once a week. To sum up, eating badly is serious issue that it relates to health.Along with the steps taken by government and the positive attitude towards this problem adoped by the majority of people themselves,without their will nobody can help in controling the poor eating habits.