A lot of people spend a major part of their adult life at work, so job satisfaction is very important for individual happiness. What are the main factors that contribute to job satisfaction? What are the possible solutions for people who are unsatisfied with their jobs?

These days, the majority of people have to work during their adulthood and such habit requires a condition that satisfies their needs.In order to be satisfying, a business should be conducive to promoting employees ' skills and also provides workers with a reasonable income; meanwhile, defining a purpose for their employment or look for a new one that is more inspiring can assist employees to benefit from a satisfying time, while working. Nowadays, job satisfaction is a pivotal element for the people who are working in different situations during the period of their employment so its predominant influencers should be recognized. First of all, a job ought to ensure a proper environment for employees to make progress in their career, otherwise they are not encouraged to bring their A-game to their workplace. More precisely, working as a worker in the production line would make labourers carry out the same task every day so they may not be eager to perform effectively since there are not given the chance to have a high-level job. Another factor is payment. This is mainly because there is a direct correlation between job satisfaction and the amount of money are given to workers. In other words, job satisfaction deteriorates if workers are not content with their salaries. Nevertheless, many people are occupied with a business while their financial and emotional requirements are not met. Such employees for reaching an above-average gratification during their activity, should define some goals for their occupation or change their occupation. For example, a worker should promise himself that he is able to purchase a valuable item, such as a car, after working for five years. Moreover, some women have the potential to reach the top of their career ladder but due to the existence of patriarchy systems, they are likely to hit the glass ceiling. Thus, such businesswomen should alter their attitudes and commerce their own business to have a satisfying condition during their employment. In conclusion, an inspiring environment and money are determining factors to depict gratification in a workplace; however, if some people have difficulties in enjoying their workplace, they must set an objective for themselves or change their career.