The best way ton educate children is by using the internet in every lesson? What extend do you share this opinion. What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

The importance of knowledge is going up rapidly in this technology century. The faster it develops people likely to seek better options for educating their pupils such as the internet. It seems to me that for formal study using the internet is not appropriate for one and all and that other options are preferable. First, the main obstacle we may encounter is health problems associated with excessive usage of screens. According to research paper children who use the web extended hours more likely to have bad eyesight and physiological changes, for instance, lordosis and kyphosis. Secondly, the internet is not handy for every social class. Consuming the internet is not simple, we need abundance of supplements such as laptops and mobile phones. In the latest news said that half of the population live in poverty which means that many people barely provide for their basic needs, hence it appears to be challenging in real life. Science must be accessible equally for all. Turning to a possible alternative, probably the most effective would be to support group activity which has many advantages for children. It is often said that the Ability to synthesize sources and to sift information can be learned through teamwork. Another possible option would be to enhance teacher, student, and parents connection which would make easier to understand children's problems. If we did this, it would be a great step for pupils' future. Overall, it seems that the internet can be a useful part of a child’s education on the contrary the adverse effect is beyond effectiveness especially in primary education. Team activity and live communication would appear to be far more robust alternatives these days.