Some people feel that public money should not be spent on cultural amenities such as museums, theatres and art festivals. How important do you think these things are to society as a whole? Are there any areas which are more important for the government to fund?

Where government should pay out taxpayer's money is always controversial especially in some fields such as museums, theatres, and art festivals. However, to say that government should regard this one issue as their main priority may be a rather simplistic view. Admittedly, it is correct that spent money on cultural amenities, without support that sections it will not last which may lead to cultural deterioration. However, focusing on this issue to the exclusion of others can be an unwise decision because these are equal considerable sectors in the state. Foremost among these other areas appear to be the health sector, by which I mean without a healthy body and sufficient health facilities people may not live peacefully. The example of Mongolia shows that the government spent smidgen money on well-being, during covid-19 this county has faced catastrophe. Another sector which is at least equal to culture is education, with highly educated people It is not hard to support cultural amenities. Finally, the National defense system is also crucial, without that it can be almost impossible to develop all areas. This system protects us and lets us do anything we want to expect for the illegal thing. To sum up, it appears that spending money on cultural zone seems necessary. However, it should be seen as one among a range of sectors to be funded.