Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

It goes without saying that human learning process naturally starts at birth and lasts a lifetime. Therefore, I strongly believe that all experiences acquired during early childhood and adolescence are of such great importance to childrent's future that none should ever be compromised. To begin with, whatever kids undergo before starting school directly affect not only the holistic development of their social, emotional and cognitive abilities but also their ethical standards, which altogether lay a solid foundation for their lifelong happiness. Specifically, only by observing their role models, parents and teachers included, as well as interacting with peers can children shape positive life perspectives, learn to behave with courtesy while discovering the surrounding environment. Moreover, personalities like tolerance, confidence, curiosity, creativity and imagination are mostly improved during this stage because kids’ mind is bound by neither realistic financial awareness nor technological understanding. Obviously, all these are pivotal qualities of future capable and responsible citizens. Meanwhile, vocational orientation, encouragement and clarification of doubts given to individuals during their teenage years help these youngsters make sense their possible career paths, then successfully transform into both determined adults and productive members of the society. In fact, adolescents normally obtain comprehensive knowledge and practical skills from highschool education to be able to accomplish their professional ambitions as well as contribute to the collective well-being as community participants. Additionally, this transition period also allows people to prepare adequately for the inevitable social roles and obligations that they will certainly assume when entering adulthood. In conclusion, both kinds of experiences, before school and before age of majority, are irreplaceably and equally influential to the prospect of any individual's forthcoming endeavour.