Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier while others believe it does not help shoppers much. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Today we recognize a dominant of technology with omnipresence of intelligent devices in our life. With their help, some customers report that they have a better experience in shopping while others don't appreciate it. Personally, I incline to the first point of view whereas I still give the reasonable opinions of both sides. To begin with, fruit of technology such as online shopping definitely assists to simplify the shopping process while the customers have more beneficial services. Indeed, virtual markets present wider number of goods with various price level, allowing customer to compare the cost and the quality of same kind of products, especially through the public feedback and range of the other buyers. Besides, with virtual assistant, they can find more quickly and exactly the issues suitable for their demands. Online shopping foundations not only broaden the options but also expand the geographical scale of purchasing when now customer can add in their online bag products from other countries and waiting for the delivery man ship the packet right on the front door. Moreover the modern technologies nowadays present the online wallet. It means the clients can pay through the mobile banking app by enter a security password or scan the QR code. Therefore they don't have to keep the cash with them, avoiding to the robber action. However, some people say that using technology on shopping does not help them it could be understand it why there are sometimes incidents happening with our device, such as losing of internet or lag in processing purchasing activities. Additionally, there are some types of good are also hardly to buy online, for example clothes and foods. Clients could not having direct touch or the right to try first before they purchase it. In conclusion, the new inventions of Technology have helped shopping activities to be easier and more convenient, but sometimes there are some unavoidable limitations.