Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Wild creatures are lesser in weightage of ecosystem chain than humankind. In this regard only, some individuals believe that utilization of excess assets on these creatures will be a wastage of our resources and time in contrast to this we can deploy more power at medical research and erecting the infrastructure which will be beneficial for humans nonetheless, I agree with this idealogy to a greater extent and it's affiliated justification will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraph. At the outset, the conspicuous reason to resources and weightage should be on decreasing mode in the protection of wild beasts is that the public funds are limited, hence cannot be used on unwanted topics, such as given protection to endangered species as these creatures will not have an impact on the ecosystem, For instance, For instance, of thousands years ago dinosaurs were demolished completely on the earth,through research done by scientists, elimination of these beast does not have an impact on the food chain as other animals (lion,bear rhinasourse) took their space. Furthermore, after their demolishing,the threat to humankind is also decreased due to all these reasons we should carefully use our funds. To boot,another cogent reason standing that money should be invested in medical research such as medicine for HIV,cancer and coronaviruses will not only save the human life but also generate revenues for a country To elaborate the vaccination which is developed by the scientists of our nation having demand on a worldwide level which will improve the status of foreign currency. secondly government should work on improving the infrastructure such as roads, building, hospital,school and airport which will be beneficial for the citizens.for,example if we have good infrastructure then we will take less time using and can work more efficiently. So government should work on a balanced approach. To conclude, inconsideration to above analysis it is transparent that owing to utilize our funds and energy on research and infrastructure development will be more beneficial to the nations citizens rather than spending on species will not have an impact on the food chain however government can use the hardcover fund in a systematic way which can be helpful for all kind of living organisms.