Nowadays families are not as close as they used to be. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to make families closer?

It is obviously clear that relatives are becoming unfamiliar to people who are staying in one house during these days like they were familiar before. In this essay, I will analyse the reason behind this trend and suggest possible ways to make families inseparable. To begin with, the main reason why housemates are not close is having less time to spend with family and spending time on the internet. Firstly, people have to work to support back their relation which leads to most of their time spent on work. Secondly, after finishing the task, most people spend their time accessing social networks until they go to bed. For example, people who must work overtime or till midnight even couldn’t have dinner with their families and for others even they use their phones to access the network when they are at the dining table without talking to each other. As a result, a household is becoming more and more unfamiliar than before. However, there is a possible solution to bring households to intimate back by giving them enough time for families. In other words, it is a good way by making time to dine with family and showing care to each other. For instance, expanding the time with children to go to the playground, the cinema or doing activities on weekend can make folk to intimate. Thus, a family circle can retain not to separate. To conclude, despite spending too much time on work and using the internet can be alien for relatives, the problem can be solved by using up the time together with family.