Some people believe that music should be taught in school, while others think that it is best to focus on science and computer. Do you agree or Disagree?

School has been a place where youngsters are taught and cultivated a bunch of knowledge whether it's scientific or morality one. Therefore, one of the learning centre's objectives is to prepare our next generation to be educated and ready to face the world. In this essay, I will provide my opinion that I extremely agree about having every subject in all schools' curriculum with the reasons below. Firstly, there're a lot of criticisms that were commented about the priority of subjects, usually, science above arts. However, I completely oppose those thoughts due to the fact that not every adolescent is born to be a scientist or programmer, occasionally, plenty of them are born with musical talents. In other words, supporting to learn scientific knowledge is wonderful, a plethora of adolescents could be inspired to be chemists or biologists which will contribute numerous novel knowledge very soon. Consequently, having those scientists would help our communities to progress to a higher level. Even though providing science lessons are pivotal, we could not ignore the importance of arts such as music, painting. Any forms of art are able to attribute pleasure or stress-relief tools to our global society. Moreover, having arts studies in colleges could make benefits more than just creating a pleasant environment, it would make plenty of the students a lot of money, pursuing their careers as musicians. However, arts might be not suitable for some science students who are not comfortable with dancing or composing music, for instance. Therefore, liberal arts are also not some people's cup of tea likewise science subjects for most prospective artists. To conclude, whether it's science or arts, it's all crucial for every school's academic plan because every learner has their different preferences as well as their strong subjects. However, school principals have to concern what kind of their pupils are and adjust the learning schedule suitably. For these reasons, I'm firmly convinced that every education place should have both fields in their curriculum but the intensity of a field has to thoroughly consider about the learners too.