Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries. Explain the main causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

It is the fact that, gaining weight in kids have a several reasons along with, it is the busting problem around the nations. This essay will explore some of the possible reasons which might have cause this situation and highlight a few drawbacks of obesity. The childhood obesity has several impacts too, the first and the for the most is having outside food especially deep-fried dishes becoming more popular all over the world because it is extremely delicious and yummy as well as budget friendly. In addition, not only kids spend most of the time on playing video games and avoiding outdoors sports but also, they get pocket money to spend which would cause weight gaining issues at earlier stage. Furthermore, kids love to having or exploring new food, new dishes such as chines, fast food like burger, pizza you name it. Hence, it causes detrimental effects on health such as increasing level of sugar, gain excessive amount of weight. However, to embark with the key reasons to support my ideology is that, firstly, avoid a sedentary lifestyle, step outside play some ground sports which is mainly important for kids. Moreover, parents must have look into it and force child to play apart from video games enrol them in some sports club where they able to exercise and indulge in sports. Also, parents must not provide pocket money or if it is really needed for travelling purpose then give them limited cash, thus they will not eat street food much. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, although the weight gaining cause because of fast- food, along with sedentary life it has several ways to cope up with.