When asked to choose between a life without work and working most of the time, people would always choose not to work. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion

A matter of considerable controversy at present is when asking people to select between work -free life or working life, the majority of individuals prefer not to work, although having no work in life have several benefits but having a job is quite beneficial. On the one hand, most of people are in favour of life without work, as since from their childhood they have desire to spend a life with full of relaxtation because at that time their parents are there to help them. Additionally, plethora of works are induldgeing in serious kind of hazards and every work has their own pros and cons. In this contemporary era, everyone have to work to survive and basic needs that can only be achieved when people work. For instance, ample of individuals left their work in pandemic to revive the government's rebate such as centrelink amount. On the other hand, finding job at present era is not a easy task for everyone. There are bunch of degree holders are looking for work after their studies to achieve their goals of life. So, having a work is far more beneficial rather than jobless. However, to meet with expensive or to create a balance of life a income is most from any source. Apart from the basic needs to enjoy the luxury life or to fulfill ambitions of heart, human being needs money. For instance, a recent survey done by Queensland university that approximately eighty percent population of the nation are struggling to beat their e everyday expense. To conclude, as vast proportion of people are in favour of work life, whereas, having work has tremendous advantages.