Nowadays many people spend less and less time at home what are the cause of this .what are the effects of this on individuals society

In recent times, there is a great number of individuals staying outside rather than spending their time at home due to various reasons. Through this essay, I will thoroughly present my perspective about this issue, and also refer to the impacts which is posing on many people in the society. In the first thought, to me, one of the most alarming cause which leads to this problem is the difficulty of the economical pressure put on the individuals nowadays. They have to work really hard to fulfill their basic needs, most importantly, to make ends meet especially the ones who are manually workers. Moreover, some people they want to seek for relationships and socialize in order to expand their closely network which simply mean that they have to interact with all the walks of life. However, despite the merits they bring to the society, they do also lead to other inevitable repercussions. One of the most noticable cause is about the connection between the individuals who are in a long distance, this is really challenging to keep in touch as a strong bond because of the load of pressures in the workplace. Moreover, it is really harmful to their health if they frequently spend their time eating outside instead of cooking at home. In conclusion, the core reasons of this problem are all related to the pressure of society bring to human beings from various aspects which I thoroughly listed above. And the effects pose on the people are totally harmful to both social and indivuals individuals.