In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is considered very important. Why might this be the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

It is often argued that adverts are immensely victorious at making people purchase the items. However, some believe that these marketing tricks are so usual that people tend to ignore them easily. This essay will discuss how ads have become creative these days; on the other hand, some commercials are too dull to watch, and people should only buy products based on their requirements. On the one hand, TV adverts make people purchase things successfully because nowadays, advertisements have become so creative and attractive that they are hard to ignore. In addition to this, celebrities often act in some TV ads. Because of the enormous fan following of such actors or actresses, people don't give a second thought to try the advertised products. For example, the market share of CoCa-Cola company increased exponentially because a well-known movie actor, Ranvir Singh, acted in that TV ad. On the flip side, some marketing strategies have become so dull and repetitive that people ignore them easily. It is challenging to be creative in TV advertisements relating to regular products such as toothpaste, toothbrush, and underwear. The public often changes TV channels to avoid seeing such less creative ads, and more often than not, these commercials make no sense. In conclusion, it cannot be denied that marketing strategies often succeed in helping companies to sell their products, but on average, these advertising are easy to ignore because they have become widespread. I believe that society should make a conscious choice while purchasing any products they require and should not fall prey to creative TV commercials.