Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some group of people believe that the best way to feel happy for youngsters is to choose a profession which they like, whereas others tend to think that it is better to develop in the field which is demanded in the job market. Though some jobs always are marketable, I tend to think that anybody gets the best results in a field they are obsessed. First and foremost, nevertheless, life rapidly changes, and some occupations are always popular. If to be more precise and look at the healthcare industry, the doctor is a respected and constantly required job. For example nowadays in the visa center of Germany in Baku, there is a poster where healthcare specialists are invited to work in different locations of Germany. Many doctors take this advantage and move to other countries with the aim of gaining experience and prospects in future. Thus realistic approach in career choice gives more chances to be needed. On the other hand, some people live with dreams. They from childhood visualise their dream work and live with it. I personally know this person who is the friend of mine. Though her parents insisted she be an engineer and follow their path, she decided to be an actress. She faced and overcame many difficulties until she reached her goal. Today she is a well-known actress in Azerbaijan, quite successful and has a second job as a dance teacher. Whenever I see her she is always happy and shares details of her bright and interesting life. As a result, following your heart in a professional way is the best way to be happy. In conclusion, although there are a lot of jobs which are coveted, any person should follow his dream in choosing his line of work, because this is the best way of being happy.