Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Other, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measure are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's modern world, health is the major issue in day to daylife. People are getting worried for their fitness. Few individuals have believed taht health can be improved bybadding sports facilities as a part of our daily routines,while oyhers opposes this due to its effects. This essay will argue what should hu, ans adopt for their bette well being. Advocates of introducing sports have stated that however, the society has been dealing with hazardeous health issies. Moreover, due to the advancement of the electronics gadgets humans life becomes easy that needs no physical movement. As a result their physical activities had been dimimnishing. For instance, the individual works in a company, his job is to sit on a chair all long day, this reults in less physical movementand movement this will lead to many health issues like obesity, gastrointestinal problems etc. Furthermore, sedentary lifestyle is also a main reason for health issues. In regards to this the government should impose the high penalties on high fat foods. The exercise equipments should be installed on public parls parcels by the council authorities. Public also indulge themselves in any sports activities of their interest like swimming. Additionally, few belived believe that, by introducing the fitness machines or sports activities, it could effect on indivdual health. because some humans doesn't know how to select the activities according to their health otherwise it would be effect adversely. To conclude that, i strongly admit that, the individual should actively participate in any health fitness programme but under some special guidance or by keeping in mind their health problems. Along with all these diet also plays important role.So, along with any physical activities, balanced diet also be added.