Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Other,however,say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measure are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's modern world, health is the major issue in day-to-day life. People are getting worried for their fitness. Few individuals have believed that health can be improved by adding sports facilities as a part of our daily routines, while others oppose this due to its effects. This essay will argue what should humans adopt for their better well being. Advocates of introducing sports have stated that however, the society has been dealing with hazardous health issues. Moreover, due to the advancement of the electronic gadgets human’s life becomes easy that needs no physical movement. As a result, their physical activities had been diminishing. For instance, the individual works in a company, his job is to sit on a chair all long day, this results in less physical movement and this will lead to many health issues like obesity, gastrointestinal problems etc. Furthermore, sedentary lifestyle is also a main reason for health issues. In regards to this the government should impose the high penalties on high fat foods. The exercise equipment should be installed on public parks by the council authorities. Public also indulge themselves in any sports activities of their interest like swimming. Additionally, few believed that, by introducing the fitness machines or sports activities, it could effect on individual health. because some humans don’t know how to select the activities according to their health otherwise it would be affected adversely. To conclude that, i strongly admit that, the individual should actively participate in any health fitness program but under some special guidance or by keeping in mind their health problems. Along with all these, diets also plays important role. So, along with any physical activities, balanced diet also be added.