Buying goods and service online is very popular and has many advantages, but it is not always safe to shop online. do you think the advantages gained from shopping online outweigh the disadvantages.

Purchasing products online is booming these days and it has a few benefits, However, it is not authenticated by the people. I believe that its advantages overlap with its disadvantages which I will explain in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the demerits, the first and foremost issue is that, while shopping online users might get scammed by a few websites or applications. To explain this, Nowadays more and more people are buying their necessary items online. Individuals find huge discount coupons and deals on selected goods, Due to that few online providers sell products at very low prices and users fall for that and eventually lose their hard-earned money. Shifting towards the advantages, Firstly users prefer to buy something online because companies provide fast and easy shipping of the product. In other words, the young generation of the nation tends to purchase goods online as they will receive an item very fast. For Example, a survey conducted by the Government of India shows that the age group between 18 to 28 generally prefer to buy from online stores, they are quick and easy to use. Therefore, getting extra quick delivery and customer support attracts more potential customers. Furthermore, another benefit of this is that buyers get tremendous discounts while shopping online. To elaborate this, when users compare product prices with online stores and websites they will find coupon codes for discounts as well as great sale deals. For Instance, an article published by The Times Of India indicates that buyers find 25% lower prices online compared to offline sellers. Hence, online sellers provide more discounts and deals to acquire more valuable customers. To conclude, although this approach might lead towards getting scammed yet, buyers get fast and reliable services from the providers and they give goods in less price.