Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they release from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, one of prablems that societies are facing is that the majority of offenders are eager to get involved in criminal activities after their releasing from prisons. From my perspective, In order to over come such an issue, judicial system can play a pivotal role by providing rehabilitation programs in jails since the most of these criminals are not educated enough to have a chance to turn over a new leaf after spending their time in cusdity. In my opinion, the predominant element that forces offenders to break the law is that they are skillful enough to start a new business or find a decent job. One posssible explanation is that such people are mostly from low-income families so that they were not given an environment that was conducive to learning or nurturing. Mentals problems is another cause to adopt such lifestyle. Indeed, when criminals are serving their sentance sentences in prisons, they are under a considerble mental pressure because they are not capable of supporting their loved ones or feel that they been treated unfairly by the authorities, Therefore, they are out of custidy are looking for the easiest way to fullfill their needs. Considering what has been mentioned, I take the view that the onus is on the powers that be to set worthwhile programs to rehabilite offenders during their sentence. This is mainly because many of criminals are not armed with propre the knowledge or a skill to make a living so they are exposed to break the law again when they release back to society. To be exact, the authorities are able to invite technical institutions to hold practical classes, such as repairing electronic devices or carpentry, in prisons. In addition, officials can have psychologists talk with prisoners to assist them to have a stable mind since a large number of offenders suffer from mental disorders. Thus, by paying more heed to criminals in jails, the authorities can make exemplary differneces to dwindle the number of offenders who commit crime after their release. In conclusion, I subscribe the view that in the terms of reduction crime among ex- crimimnals, we can noticeble changes if judicial system step in hold rehabilitation programs for offenders when they are kept in prisons.