It is not necessary for people to travel to other places to learn about the culture. We can learn as much as from books, films, and the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Media and technology have already eliminated the geographical distance between the tourist and the destination, which leads the culture to spread to a convenient level. Therefore, some people would rather consume time to study the history, lifestyle and weather of another country by various virtual portals, however, there is an opposite opinion suggesting that learning culture should be achieved by getting onto the road. In my own view, I think that immersing in a culture is the best way to learn it. Immersing in Secondly, the accuracy of the content Due to the limitation of the modern high-intensive daily routine, the majority of people is not able to allocate their time for studying a typical culture by travelling. For instance, in today's society, workloads and pressure have drained the energy of an individual who has devoted whole attention to enhance the quality of life standard. In this case, learning a different culture from multiple resources could be possibly the feasible approach to reach. In conclusion, culture is more than the knowledge and facts which were posted on social media or have been explained by varied content providers. I strongly believe that starting a journey would be best for