Many jobs that used to be done by humans are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

In the modern,world the technology has grown rapidly and machines are taken over the many jobs which were early done by humans, if you ask me it is beneficial for various works and added advantage for the human to develop advanced technology. Firstly, Machines are everywhere in this world starting from the smallest mixer in the house to large manufacture robots it has always made human life easier. Technology now has created many jobs rather than taken away. for example, the early days to build a car took weeks however, with the help of robots now we are able to manufacture 10 cars in a day to handle the robots we need skilled people. With the current demand to match, then we need the help of machines. Additionally, the machine is defined as a mechanism to function automatically, it has helped humans in various ways for decades without it we would not develop civilization. In particular to the, jobs many manufacture company’s created tons of opportunity for skilled people, for,example a carpenter who can manufacture one or two furniture in a week now with the help of latest machines he can create a more and he would need people to handle them there opportunity for jobs In conclusion, machines are made people make life easier to finish work and create jobs for many as tradition the meth about machines are taken jobs from humans which is not a real case in the real world. It has made life simple and helps to achieve many goals.