Some people believe that charities should help people in need no matter where those people are in the world. Others feel that these organisations should only serve the people living in the country where they are based. Discuss both sides and give your own view.

Several people think that it is better for funded organisations to help the needy people globally. whilst, on the other hand, individuals say that it better for chartiable organization to help people where they reside. This essay agrees with the first statement because all human are same and it is bad to discriminate the humans. On the one hand, many masses argue that caring organization should help internationally with no injustice. By this the importance of every human will increase and at the same time the demonstration of the qualities such as kindness and caring can be shown. Personally, I believe that if people help others in their rough time than in future the results could be same for them as well. For instance, kalasa aid is known internationally to help the citizens around the world. When in Bangladesh the disastrous event took place then this organization helped the citizens in that nation. On the other side, many think that instead of helping the refugees from various countries, it is good to take care of individuals who belong to the host country. According to them, Masses residing in host nation could be diseaseless and will not be suffering from the calamitous events that could take place. However, this essay deny this statement and believes that everyone should be served equally. For instance, Mumbai being a very renowned town suffers from rain each and every year. Therefore, khalsa aid supports the residents who stuck in the disaster in that city. In conclusion, if the organizations take steps to support the residents who are being effected in the world due to the unknown events than that could be a great thing to do. However, numerous also comment that it is far better to assist the one in home nation rather than in foreign. But the first statement works more than the second one.