alternative energy sources that use the natural power of the wind, waves and sun are too expensive and complicated to replace the coal ,oil and gas that we use to power our cities and transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option?

As time goes by, it is inevitable not to use a variety of types of energy due to surprisingly high demand for uses from all over the world. Though it is true that any new styles of efficiency seem too difficult to use freely in contrast to the traditional sort of power, provided that the current trend, it is high time to change our attitude toward power uses so that we could have a better-qualified life, not to mention for our future descendants. Firstly, it is understandable that the former energy resources such as oil, coal and gas are convenient to use for everyone and they can be used anywhere thanks to the well-organized systems. For example, while travelling in a foreign country, once the people found that their car lacks oil, they can just simply drop by any oil bank immediately. In contrast, when it comes to electronic cars, sometimes the owners or those who rented the car might have a hard time finding an electronic charging facility. In addition, it is true that just sustaining the existing places for the traditional power forms requires less cost and effort compared to setting other facilities for the new category of energy in a way. On the other hand, however, it should be considered from another point of view as well in order to cope with this problem more reasonably. First and foremost, in the long term view, which could make more profits in the end, building those facilities for the new forms of energy could be cost-effective. Even though it seems like it is requesting more money at first considering other factors such as the new land, employment fee, the cost from getting other types of systems and stuff, since the power efficiency rate is usually more competitive than the old ones, it could be a lot of benefits for everyone. Also, once the new systems are well settled and accessible everywhere just like those old styles of energy now, they would make no difference in terms of familiarity and uses. What is more, using replaceable energy can be one of the best ways to protect the environment. For example, while using a vehicle with oil makes carbon dioxide emissions, using electronic cars rarely makes any harmful results. In conclusion, despite the fact that utilising alternative energy could be inconvenient and frustrating at first, as its benefits outweigh the drawbacks, it should be highly considered to expand the use of it.