Some people believe that schools should only teach children subjects which are beneficial to their future career and therefore others subjects such as music and sports are not important To what extend do you agree or disagree

Today, the principles and values are not appreciated correctly, and some people’s worth are judged erroneous. I am fully agreed with this opinion, and I believe this is a major problem for the society. To explain my position, I would like to mention that, unfortunately people are divided by status categories and the most important one is the financial status. If a person is rich, then his level is higher than others who can be more intelligent but poor. I had a such experience when I lived in the village, and I was at the general school. I had to prepare and learn twice or harder than other rich parent’s children. It there were organised some important events, I was the last child invited, or even totally ignored. So, from that time, I understood that life is not fear, and that money can talk. Nowadays, I am glad to say that we can meet circumstances when the truth, the honesty, and the others important qualities are proper valued. As I mentioned before, I had bad experience in my home village, but as soon as I moved to the capital city, I was recognised by my actions and by who I am. Being far from home, people are not able to judge by your financial status, because they do not know your family status in general. That makes them to meet you and judge you by what are you representing and acting. In this paragraph with this opposite opinion, its suit here and old expression: “Meet a person by cloths, but say goodbye by mind” In conclusion, I would like to express my advice: we will have both situations in our life, so is important not how people judge us, but how we feel confident with us and with whom we are surrounded.