Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people have substantially paid attention to climate change by reducing plastic, CFC and a lot, whereas others think that we should learn to adapt to it. This essay will discuss both views and put my opinion. Nowadays, there is a great amount of pollution in the air, which has produced using cars, plastic, CFC and others. However, some people want to have a better globe, so they have made efforts to change our Earth, that they have generally kept many tasks on a road or elsewhere including reducing plastic caps and other ways. In addition, climate change has affected everything in the world, for example, increasing temperatures over years have melted icebergs, which are located in the North pole and South pole, including if someone unable to adapt to this problem, he will die from many reporting. Therefore, these are reasons why they decide to protect our Earth. On the other hand, others think that is unnecessary to prevent it, and they should learn how they will stay in this climate change. Moreover, they do not care about this problem, as well as have increased more pollution, that plastic and CFC should use to be enough to cover their money. Additionally, they might be convinced that, in the future, there are many projects to observe a new planet that resembles our Earth. To illustrate, Elon mark has a schema for observing Mars, that will habitat for humanity in the future. To conclude, in my opinion, I personally think that we should protect or treat it by reducing things which worsen the world, and the government is supposed to persuade its population to be more careful.