Nowadays youth is less polite ND respectful as compared to past time what is the reason ND solutions

Nowadays youngsters are more voilent and disrespectful as compared to the older generation. I completely agree with the above statement and will discuss my views in the following paragraphs. Firstly, one of the foremost reason for youngsters nowadays not respecting their elders is living in nuclear families. In single family, both mother and father are busy with their schedule and they get less time to spend with their children, which eventually leads to under grooming of their offsprings. For example, children living alone without grandparents are not exposed to such an environment in which they learn basic etiquettes on how to deal with others. Secondly, small families with only one child policy also one of the striking reasons for masses turning adamant and of ill behaviour as parents fulfills every wish of their children and they are turning violent due to this privilege. On the contrary, there can be many solutions to mitigate this problem in younger generation. Firstly, making children grow in social environment makes them an extrovert and learn basic behaving skills. And secondly, living in joint families can be helpful in making children more polite and respectful In summary, growing folks if given environment they can grow into better individuals