For school children, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

lecturers have always been prestigious and authority figures for children in the schools and help them become knowledgeable and responsible citizens by teaching them the values and education. I completely agree with the above-mentioned statement. However, parents and friends also contribute to their overall development. Firstly, adolescents spend most of their day in schools with teaching staff and peers. They study various subjects, sports and extracurricular activities from them. Therefore, they follow their teachers in order to achieve good grades and apprehension from them. For instance, for a child who takes part in sports, a coach is the most influential person as he spends most of his hours with him practising and learning the tricks. Hence, tutors have more control over their minds. In addition, children obey the command from superiors as they are aware of the consequences of ignorance. Students have to behave in a disciplined way in school because if they do not do so they will be punished or suspended which can distort their reputation among batchmates. In contrast, kids might not behave properly in front of their father or mother as they think their behaviours will be accepted because of love and care. For example, children do not fight in institutes because of the fear about their supervisors but in front of parents siblings yell and fight with each other as they do not have that hesitation. To conclude, for a kid's social and cognitive growth instructors play a significant role than anyone else. Nevertheless, mother or father and their friends also collaborate in their own unique ways.