number of children who drop the scool is increasing in some countries.what are the reasons and solutions to overcome this problem.

It is believed that the discontinued student numbers in schools are rising drastically in some society as there could be many reasons why this is happening. More importantly it is due to the lack of resources in the school which are unsuccessful in motivating students to continue their education and it could also be due to parents finding easy ways to make money out of their children because of poverty which is forcing them to bring their youngsters out of schools. On the one hand, in low-income countries, people often find it easy to earn money at an early age as most of the families are in need of money. Moreover, due to this fact, parents don't mind sending their kids to do child labour as they fail to see the bright future of their children which will happen if they get a good education. United Nations published a report last year, wherein one of the African countries, 95% of the kids don't get education as they concentrate on getting food and do jobs which will lead to discontinuation of schooling. On the other hand, it is the government of that country that is to be blamed for not providing enough awareness programs that can inspire children to get a proper training. Lack of infrastructure, wellness programs and mentoring sessions with parents which can have a definite impact on their mindsets. In one of the countries in South-East Asia, people are fond of joining a private academy rather than a public institute. By this, it is clearly evident that the infrastructure provided by the government is not sufficient to attract students and parents. To overcome this problem, there can be a change made in policy that will solve some of the problems. There are two ways to achieve this. Firstly, parents need some education which will show them the big picture, this can be done by organising some awareness and wellness programs. Sometimes a TV commercial by the government can be beneficial. Secondly, one of the reasons being money and food for school dropouts, free food and some incentive to the households who send their kids to schools can also have a positive impact. To conclude, although it seems like it is a long way to solve this problem, with proper change in law and with the right guidance this does not look very difficult to reach.