Some people believe that it is possible for a country to be economically successful and have a clean environment. Others argue that these two aims are not compatible. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays have a successful economy is not an easy task; most people think that it is not feasible to get both and that it is very difficult to try to have both. I disagree with the opinion that having a good financial condition is not the reason for having perfect surroundings. In this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. First of all, assuming that the financial situation is growing in the country, but today urban development poverty population explosion above all, inappropriate consumption patterns, deforestation, transportation of materials dangerous extra, ozone depletion and climate change wich these disrupt nature so with a great economy these things can be prevented to some extent, but they can not be completely eliminated it means, we can not eliminate all factors to have a flawless environment. For example, China has some of the worst air quality in the world. It is also one of the biggest emitters of greenhouse gases, and it seems that industrial activity is never going to end. On the other hand, government and people cooperate together to make this goal possible with continuous effort such as green production means that pay attention to the needs of the current generation according to the needs of the next generation, and resources are properly managed or green economy that inclusive, United Nation Environment Program, International Chamber of Commerce Green, economically Labor Force, Global Network Green Growth Knowledge Platforms, and OECD. Despite these factors, the male government has been drawn to pure nature. To summarise, it is possible that the process of nature is deteriorating with human intervention, but with preventive measures, this downward trend can be stopped in some cases. In my view, the government should try to protect the environment well with its ideal financial situation.