Would you prefer to stay in on company or change companies at one point in your career life? What are the advantages and disadvantages for both scenarios? Give specific details and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, people constantly are changing their jobs due to many economic circumstances, another belief that preserved the same job represent stability and safety. It is agreed that every situation depends on the economic position of each person, but sometimes changes in life represent new jobs opportunities. This essay will first discuss the importance to boost the professional career-changing changes in many jobs; secondly discuss how is important to keep only one job to feel security receiving money in this volatile economic world. For many years workers are interested to change as much as possible their job with the intention to follow their dream to become successful professionals. This is because most of the new jobs represent new opportunities to improve work skills and meet new people, creating a big people networking, and some companies believe that renewed human resources improve productivity. For example, every year the companies are improving their working conditions to attract more experienced workers, in this point the professional force always is looking for these better places to work with the intentions to earn more money and enhance their career. Despite this, most of the vacancies are for experienced labourers, and a big quantity of young population who have just finished their career are been rejected for lack of experience in their professional areas. On the other hand, some workers remain in their jobs for years, this position represents a feeling of tranquillity and safety for them and their families, most of these positions happen because they are working for a big company which has been increased in the market for a long period of time, and this kind of situation becomes to this employee like value workers for the association. Such as, my father worked for the same company all his life and he always was happy in his activity, also we never have any problematic economic situation to considerate during his working times, now he is retired and living happily in his house in the countryside. To summarise, every worker is always searching for better working conditions to show and increase their professional skills in the industries, many of the cases they are opened to the market to find the best vacancy, but some people just like to stay in the same company for a long period of times waiting for their retired money. In my opinion, the best option is to find new opportunities in the industries and sometimes it is good to take financial risks to find a better employee which helps to improve professional skills to grow as an employee in the modern world.