People who read for pleasure in their free time have a better imagination than those who prefer to watch television . What extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an undeniable fact that the reading for pleasure trend is increasing day by day. People also watch the tv and social media in their free time. In fact, I strongly believe that, readers have good imagination power than those who watch tv and social media. The first and foremost reason to support my ideology is that, reading book help in gaining concentration and also boost the memory power. Furthermore, watching tv a longer period of time leads to many eye problems like red eyes and vision problems. In addition, readers can learn reading skills as well as pronounciation skill also. The word bank will also increase in this trend. Moreover, when a person is reading then it has sufficient time to imagine the condition. Another most ideal reason is that books are handy and light in weight so a person can carry them anywhere. The another side, in this era of technological world, e-book are also helpful for those who travelling Change the form of the verb travel show examples a lot. As per the USA research there are 60% more chances of absorbing or understand the things which we see on the tv. The children have more power to capture the information, they saw. In addition, many latest story and books are not available on offline market, so the voratious reader prefer online reading from the gadgets. For example, an Amazon-e-reader provides all the facilities required reader. To conclude, not only physical books help in develop creativity but online portal also help in the gaining imagination power. I believe that watching television has far more negative impacts but e-books are much advantageous.