Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Music has been with people in many years.Some people think that music is significant all people ought to bringing people of different culture and ages together.I believe that music has imporant contribution to people's recognition of other cultures. First of all,the lyrics of music from a country are similar to that country as artist think of themselves as traditions when they write lyrics. For instance,the song istanbul written by the singer Pamela tells the story of Istanbul and there are lots of like this.When a person from another country such as in England listens to this song,they will know about there and if they are interested, they can investigate. Therefore, people are listening music for knowing different traditions. Another reason is language.Individuals listen to music another language other that their own.If they like the language of the music they listen to,they can want to kearn it.To give an example,the Eurivision song contest is the biggest helper of this since contestes contested from countries around the world participate and sign in their native language and everyone in the world can listen to it.That's why, music can bring people together. It's certainly true to say that music is a very well way of bringing people of different traditions and ages together.Some people believe that it is correct while others think that it is wrong.In cocnlusion, people who believe in it know different cultures with music.