Today more and more people are using computers and electronic devices to access information. Thus, there is no need to print newspapers, books or magazines anymore. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the past, only limited ways were available to access information such as newspapers, magazines and so on. In modern scenarios, with the passage of time and advancement in technology use of electronic gadgets is increasing rapidly in order to access information. Despite this, it is agreed that in the foreseeable future book shops will disappear and computer, mobile phones will be used by the masses because the computer provides fast, convenient service as well as accurate data. Firstly, accessing knowledge online provides us comfort as masses can use it at any place and anytime within few seconds. For instance, today with the help of search engines like Google, Bing accessing material has become more convenient than the past. Furthermore, Individuals just need to enter a keyword in the search box about one particular object and whole the information will be in the front of their eyes within seconds like if anybody enters Apple iPhones, Google search box then whole the detail of establishing apple company and products will be on their smartphone screen. Thus, this makes it clear that presswork is not going to be operational anytime in the near future. Is there any necessity to printing books or magazines Certainly, not because I believe through press work getting latest material is slower rather than electronic devices. For example, a few months ago when a Malaysian aeroplane accident happened, then report about it was available on the same day on the internet as well as television but in newspapers, it was available after one day. Moreover, on Wikipedia individuals can get knowledge about past centuries and about every celebrity, which is tough to find in print media and showing material by Wikipedia is accurate and really tough to deny. In summary, electronic gadget helps masses to keep updated with the latest invention. In addition, it is a clear use of print media in order to access data is an idea that will not be realised any time soon. It is predicted that print media will be replaced by these devices.