With a fast pace of modern life more and more people are turning towards fast foods for the main meals? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era, it has been found that individuals are replacing main meals with fast food. In my opinion, I consider that the benefits of having convenience meals outweigh the downsides. Despite the minimum drawbacks below, I believe that the merits of fast foods are far more than the demerits. Firstly, an increasing number of folks lack culinary skills.As most of them are devoted to their studies in their childhood and in their young age towards their career, consequently, were unable to learn or focus on cooking skills. Another benefit is that they have a myriad number of options available which can easily satisfy their main meals cravings at a very lower cost. For example, KFC has many meals starting at only 5 dollars which include burgers, fries and drink. In addition, folks are provided with an option of driving through which means they do not have to wait in the long queues and not have to pay for parking.Above all, busy schedules make it harder to spare time for cooking; therefore, people can save time as well.As fast- foodfood meals give enough liberation to their buyers that they do not have to waste time preparing meals and instead of that they can work on their other integral tasks. Admittedly, there are some negative aspects of the trend as well.One is that most of these meals do not have an accurate amount of nutrients and minerals due to which those who purchase these kindskind kids kind of food often suffer from weakness, obesity and other health ailments like diabetes, breathing problems. Another issue is that masses usually feel addicted to these kindskind kids kind of foods especially when they start consuming such kinds of meals on the regular basis.Obviously, it leads to deterioration of health and people face difficulties when they endeavour to switch back home-cooked meals. In conclusion, although there are some disadvantages of such kind of meals people can still witness more restaurants which offer junk food and numbers are ever-increasing over the time due to the perks it offers.