Some people consider computers to be more of a hindrance than a help. Others believe that they have greatly increased human potential.How could computers to be considered a hindrance?

With the advent of new technology and advanced computerization, human efficiency has increased manifolds. Some opponents believe that this development brought more problems than a help. I will discuss my views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, with the technical advancements in the cyberspace field nowadays anything which one desires is one click away. With the digitilization digitization of offices and workplaces, human workload has decreased enormously. For example, many retail stores earlier used to hire large number of workforce to maintain its function and nowadays due to computerization, most of the record work and billing work is done in big computers that too in just a minute by one person instead of many. On the contrary, second school of thought postulates that this development brought more drawbacks than advantages. Firstly,everyday large data is fed in the computers which is an infringe to personal information. For example, in many departmental stores, billing sections demand for credit card details of customers which can ultimately lead to cyber crimes. Secondly, technical glitches are common due to poor network issues. Many errors arise due to ill management of issues by workforce. In summary, this trend of techno savvy things have brought revolution in human workforce along with many limitations which are inevitable.