Many people now live in societies where consumer goods have become cheap. Do advantages outweigh disadvanatges?

Presently, we can see that individuals are residing in places where the daily consumables are sold at a low fare.The aim of the current essay is to review the pros and cons of this situation and compare them. The main advantage that the public gets when they live in these spaces is that they can easily afford their living.That means if the commodities required to make the meal are sold at cheap prices, they do not have to invest their money in buying the household necessities. Besides this, they can save the remaining amount for their future. For instance, if we get a kilogram of rice at a cheap price than the market price then we can buy some other item with the remaining sum. Hence, this way of living is advantageous iin some aspects. On the other hand, there are two fundamental disadvantages if people opt for this neighbourhood. Firstly, perhaps we may get fewer quality goods because of the decrease in price. As a result, their health may get deteriorated. Secondly, the high-rise apartments culture get prevalent and the public will have to stay in very small houses. Hence, there is a possibility of space difficulty in a house. For example, even a two-bedroom flat in these areas is just equal to a living room of an independent house. in the outskirts.As a consequence, people have to limit their belongings. To conclude, there are both benefits and drawbacks when people try to stay in the places where daily used goods come at a minimum price. Overall, if observed carefully, the disadvantages are overruling the advantages.