Once children start school, teachers have more influence than parents on their intellectual and social development. Do you agree or disagree?

Do school teachers impact a child more than their parents? This is the most debatable issue as some folks are of opinion that primary school educationists influence children to a greater extent than their progenitor.I completely agree with this notion and the same shall be discussed further in this essay. To begin with, there is no doubt that a child learns a lot from parents since, it is a blood relation and some of the personality traits are passed on to offspring. However, after enrolling children into elementary schools teachers influence will be predominant.A child will be attracted to their guides in educational institutes because they get an entirely different environment,unlike at home. Moreover, a teacher patiently teaches and try to get down to the level of a student. Additionally, a toddler spends most of his time in school with their tutors hence, it is natural that children become inspired by their tutors. For instance, most primary academy students pretend and play the role of their teacher at home with their siblings. Therefore it will be evident from their actions like the way they behave, talk or walk that they are inspired by their educator. On the other hand, Nowaday's to combat the fast pace of the modern world and to make ends meet,both mother and father are working. Thus once they are back home they are tired and hardly spend time with their children. Furthermore,even toddlers are exhausted and thus, do not talk much to their caretakers. In conclusion, I reiterate that once the child goes to elementary institute, teachers have more influence in their life than parents since they spend a lot of time at school with them and once they are home both parents and children are tired and hardly have enough time together.