some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

With the advent of a modern technology and the globalization, plethora of options are available to explore nowadays. I fully agree with the aforementioned statement and will give my views in the following paragraphs. To embark on, booming population led to high rates of consumerism. As more consumers are available to explore new things in the market, manufacturers produce myriad of things to explore. For example, nowadays we have soo many options in the makeup to explore. Everyday we can find some organic new brand ' products flooded in the shops. Secondly, food market has evolved manifolds as we can get large number of eatables in the market and that to of all world wide cuisine. Many people nowadays travel to different countries and explore their cuisine and products which became famous worldwide and we tend to get everything under one roof. Furthermore, competition among markets is a foremost reason for creating more products. Every company is in hoard for creating better products than other. For example, automation industry strive for creating better cars and automobiles with better features than before which ultimately leads to number of options for a customer to explore. To sum up, in today's contemporary world, masses are sorrounded with huge number of options to explore and experiment which can be due to above reasons.