Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operative rather than compete become more useful aduts. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people say that children are the national future so educating children has becoming more sigificant and more adequately. In my opinion, I do agree that a sense of competition in children is necessary for their development besides they also should be educated to cooperative because of the following reasons. In competitive education, it is a fact that a child should be encouraged to set a goal annd accomplish it. When having a clear purpose to pursue, a child could be learned what to do thing to get it. For example, swimming is a healthy sport, a kid should be known how much time to finish a swimming race to win. Moreover, the strengthens and weaknesses of the children ’s body and brainstrom in the competitions and then their parents or teachers could base on these skills to guide their children contiuning to enhance their paths. It is an important lesson that losing is not a big problem in life should be learned for children to prevent anxiety and depression. For cooperation teaching, it is also a significant skill for kids when they play in a team. Children should be guided to become a team player. For instance, football is a team sport which requires supports together to accomplish a goal. In addition, children are a good team player would know that to get a success for whole team is thanks to the all people effort, not individual’s one. Cooperative kids having supportive thinking could even help their competitors in difficult cases instead of winning. This leads to a healthy competition. In conclusion, it is recognised that children should be encouraged to compete as well as taught to cooperate together to gain a goal. It is predicted that children would develop both skills to become a beneficial resident for society.