These days, mobile phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

With the technology development that the advent of handset and internet brings innumerable benefits to human,But everything has two sides The internet broaden people ’s horizon which people can search of informations effectively and also appeared more opportunities for business We can receiving up to date global news on public programs immediately. By contrast. people limited recognize about the world before the internet advent Those clients who live remote countries can book products through internet which boost countries exporting trade There’s other merit of using internet is that many applications which full filled with high functional features released (showed up). such as payment.listening book.networking in particular With those benefits people accustomed using internet and can’t live without it Some people would argue that there are some negative effects by using internet Some people reckon that the internet as drugs in ancient time which people in addiction binge Watching useless videos instead of attend activities Even though that your companions who just seating with you face to face,most people watch their phones replace communication The internet gradually building databases advancement which can capture consumer’s pinpoint habit on online shopping that attract them overconsumption Overall,the benefits of using internet is self-evident which we can’t deny the merits is higher status than unmerited in hierarchy