happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

happiest during teen period. while others believe that the adulthood brings more happiness although there are greater responsibility. In my opinion, I believe that young peoples, lives are happiest than adults. First at all, from an economical point of view, teenagers are not aware about the conditions that exists in the daily life. For instance, most teens do not know the facts that affect the country economy such as oil prices in the world. Secondly, although it is very common that young peoples do some jobs in present times, most teenagers do not have financial responsibilities like rents or housing costs owing to their parents afford these costs. Another good reason to state that teenager years are the best times in people's lives, is that during school periods young students are focused mainly in the academic environment. Consequently, teens live their life in a happy scenario in which the connected activities like sportive championships music festivals and even scientific competitions represent the daily duties that young peoples should deal with Finally, From a social perspective, teenagers do not fear about social concepts or discrimination. As a result, they live as they consider. For example, most teens are involved in sport activities, and voluntaries organizations as well. Those relationships undoubtedly are common among young people rather than adults. In conclusion, teenagers years are the happiest for most people due to the activities they normally do. There are not worries about current affairs like oil markets or political situations. teenagers are commonly are not influenced by social gossip. In addition, school times are very important in the teens ages because the positive influence that it has in young's lives.