With an increasing number of people eating fast food , which if eating fast food too regularly can cause health issues, some people that the only solution is to ban it completely .

In the modern era, the invention and popularity of fast food industry have brought both pros and cons to human society. Consuming this type of product regularly can bring many drawbacks especially on health and some people believe that it should be removed permanently. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then exaplain explains why I believe that fast food consumption should be reduced instead of being banned completely. Some people believe that the benefits of detering the expand of global firms such as McDonald or Burger King outweigh their disadvantages. Firstly, the restriction of consuming junk food can associate with the decline of non-communicable diseases such as obesity, high blood pressure or cardiovascular diseases in the community. In fact, the majority of dishes in these convenient restaurants are fried meals which contain numerous unhealthy ingredients. Many studies have shown that there is a strong collaboration between frequent consumption of fried dishes and high risk of having obesity among children. Additionally, although the average price of fast food is considered as cheaper than regular meals in other restaurants, it is still more expensive than shopping and cooking at home. Therefore, closing those stores can help youngsters save more money. On the other hand, shutting down the entire fast food sector may lead to many economically losses. It can not be deniable that global fast food enterprises have contributed to enormous economical development from their taxes and employment opportunities for many people around the world. As a result, goverments government may have to deal with the increasing unemployment rate if these firms are banned permanently. An alternative solution is that local authorities should deter the expansion of these companies by limitting the number of restaurants can be established in one city. Moreover, advertisings related to these products need to be removed from internet or TV programs to make it become less available. In addition to this, educational campaigns to raise the awareness of the usage of junk food need to be more available at schools and local community. In conclusion, I believe that both arguments have their own merit. While I agree that these convenient fried dishes can bring various deleterious effects on health and they should be strictly controlled by the administrations. However, shutting down the entire profitable businesses should be considered.