Technology has changed the way people communicatr today. Some people belive this is making our relationship stronger while others believe it is harming them. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

The current technological advancements have altered the process of sharing information among the crowd.In this context, a few individuals believe that these are helpful for companionships,whereas, others opine that they are giving a negative impact on the community.I am inclined towards the former view. The aim of the essay is to review both the standpoints and elaborate on my opinion. To begin with, I support the prospect that modern scientific inventions are helping to strengthen our relationships due to the following reasons. Firstly, it is because of the modern science outputs that we are now able to maintain a smooth companionship with our distant relations. Thus we are able to be in touch with me through these electronic devices. For instance, mobile has decreased the distance and improved the communication mechanisms with our far relatives. As a result of this, we can now call anyone in the world anytime. Secondly, Internet has become a platform to message our childhood friends. In other words, without this technological enhancement, it would have been impossible to get in touch with the public who are almost vanished from our lives. Therefore I am in support of this view. On the other hand,some opine that current updates in science are outsourcing many threats to public relations. This is because many of the public are being trapped in false friendships on social media and making their life hell. For example, the internet is a global media and anyone can easily contact the other and start a companionship.As a consequence, the population is sometimes getting dragged into narrow-minded and dishonest relationships. Hence, some individuals feel that technology is harming the population. To conclude, the essay has discussed both viewpoints and the people's objectives behind those statements. However, I feel that technology is helping us to strengthen our relations.Overall, I am more inclined towards the people holding the former view.