Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In today's world, the thee of bullying is widely discussed since it has become a huge issue in a lot of educational institutions. This essay will, firrstly, discuss possible causes of this development and, secondly, it will analyse how the problem can be solved. To begin with, the main possible reason of such an attitude towards some students is the fact that they are different from the majority of others. This is due to the fact that children are likely to feel superior and stronger when they are a part of a group and they are considered themselves to be normal and so they begin to bully others who do not feet the characteristics. Therefore, the bullying emerges and the aggressiveness becomes even more fierce. For instance, the statistic has shown that the major part of those who are bullied either do not have one parent or have different appearance. However, although this is a taugh taught question this issue can be solved by organising special meetings with psychologists for all students. This is because of the fact that not only can it be helpful for those who are bullied but also it may change the mindset and attitude of those who are responsible for bad attitude. Hence, if children are given appropriate information and explanationa explanation they may not likely to perform in such a not humanity way and the levels of bullying may decraese. cFor example, when some Ukrainian schools introduced compulsory classes about bullying the rates of this behaviour fell by 10%. Eventually, to conclude, the main cause for bullying is likely to be the fact that children fell strong and powerful over those who somehow differe differ from all other people. But, one possible solution is to organise special classes where children wil talk to psuchologists and will be able to understand that such a behaviour is bad.