Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In this prevailing time, business marketing is becoming more common.These days, people choose to start their own nuclear business instead of working in private institutes or in companies. One of the main reasons is despite doing hard work in private companies they get unsatisfiable payscale and on other,handstands they believe in an independent career option. One of the main drawbacks of independent business is that there is no guarantee of 100% success,it may long time to set up and continuous hard work. Firstly,due to globalization marketing has become easier for everyone.From small scale to large scale industries opting for social interaction for business.The main reason for self-employment is that in recent times with the help of different social applications selling products has become easier. One can start their own business from home also rather than working very hard in private companies they choose to start entrepreneurship.These strategies become widely useful for housewives and person to want to start side business.The main reason for opting to run a business is that they want to secure their future in terms of income.Privatisation gives overburdened and there is less security of long term employment. Due to this, people start their side business. For example, business companies like meshoo and herbal life association are doing well and people getting a good amount of income. On the other hand,there are so many risks in self-employment.It requires consistency and dedication in work. Customer satisfaction has become a priority.Other than this, there is more chance of failure of business if the outcomes are less. It will take long term strenuous efforts. For example, so many branded companies after a long time get their desire success.the major disadvantage for employers is there is less time remaining for your own family. Moreover also different roles one has to perform and continuous evaluation of the worker has required. In conclusion,more people are choosing to run a new business because they want a good income and become more independent.The major drawback of self-employment is, it required extra effort and less time remaining for your loved ones.