In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study aboard. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Earlier tutties take a varsity education in their home country while they have more opportunities to study abroad now. There are various pros and cons of this development. I will discuss this in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are various advantages to study abroad. Firstly, students have better job opportunities in abroad compared to their own country. Secondly, if one can choose to study in overseas, they will get good education facilities and health insurance. For example, each and every University take health insurance of students in the USA. It will benefit the students and also parents. Thirdly, they learns new language especially English. English becomes a global language nowadays. On the other hand, there are numerous disadvantages of study abroad. The first cons is that they lives far away from their family. So, they have face lot of difficulties and more responsibilities. The second cons is that novice adopts other countries culture and then ruin their own country culture. For instance, students are taste different foods over there and own country food taste vanished. The third disadvantage is that they are copies others and ruin their life and no one can care for them. In conclusion, there are various benefits and drawbacks of study abroad.