Some people believe that without ethics human civilization cannot thrive. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

A set of people believe that the human race cannot continue without moral values.I totally agree with this opinion.The current essay would elaborate on my opinion. To start with, I support the individuals who are of the given opinion because of the following reasons. Firstly, moral values are very crucial in the lives of human beings.That means the way we live definitely is judged by the values we follow. For instance, if one does not respect his mother, then we can easily say that he has no concern for the women in society. Thus the way we behave or act in a society lays the foundation for the value we receive in that community. Secondly, without ethics both males and females cannot live in a single society. That is there will be a form of protection when there are a set of morals that are to be followed by all the crowds in that region. Additionally, the fundamental theory behind the evolution of a man shows that he evolved to the present state by developing and lending a hand to others for their development. For example, civilization started only when people used to help each other for forming a community with some civil rules. As a result,the population have started following a set of instructions placed in their community and were abide by those rules.By doing so, they were able to extend their horizons and accordingly they have designed the modern world. To conclude, the essay has discussed the given view and explain why am I inclined towards this statement with relevant examples.