The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school. To what extent do you agree with this statement and why?

The art of educating a child has been a huge challenging for parents and teachers. Due to this both education from home and from school are completely important and necessary so that create a good person to live in society, but is clearly that teachings from parents have more impact on kids`s life. This essay will discuss why education from family is moderately more important than from educational institution. Nowadays educational institution are increasingly present in life of toddlers and teenagers. For this reason, these teachings places are not more just a site to learn about subjects, such as biology and chemistry, whereas they represent an extension of the house, in other words, what children learn in house is kept and stimulated at school. For example, the school should teach and promote good habits like the use of expressions “thank you”, “please”, “good morning” and so forth among children, but tasks are responsibilities from parents. The more good examples children have inside of their home, the better conditions this adult has become a good person for society. The presence of educational institution is essential however is inside of home that child learn about of live and how to live in society. In the present days, fathers and mothers are even more overwhelmed with all needs of the family and much time they try to transfer the care and responsibility of their kids to educational institution which is a huge mistake once it should not be seen as the major sponsor but as an extra support. In other words, it is in a family environment that the child learns, copies, and transmits actions learned. For instance, a kid absorbs information and behaviors with more facilities during lovely moments with family and siblings rather than sitting in a bank of the educational institution. Because of this, I agree with the teachings from family is moderately more influential than the learnings from school. In conclusion, as the family as the school are extremely decisive for the growth of kids, though the nuclear family being much more significant for creating good examples and personality. This essay argued why the learnings from family are much more important from the school. In my opinion, they are moderately more impacted rather than the institution.